• Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon

ADDITIONAL SUPPORT

RESEARCH/GENERAL

• American Cancer Society: www.cancer.org

• Annie Appleseed (Alternative Medicine): http://www.annieappleseedproject.org

• Cancer Services of Greater Baton Rouge: www.cancerservices.org

• Foundation for Women's Cancer: www.foundationforwomenscancer.org (formerly Gynecologic Cancer Foundation)

• Gilda Radner Familial Ovarian Cancer Registry: www.ovariancancer.com

• Kelli Leigh Richmond Ovarian Cancer Foundation: KelliLeighRichmondOvarianCancerFoundation.org

• Livestrong: www.livestrong.org

• MD Anderson Cancer Center: www.mdanderson.org

• National Ovarian Cancer Coalition: www.ovarian.org

• Ovarian Cancer Institute: www.ovariancancerinstitute.org

• Ovarian Cancer National Alliance: www.ovariancancer.org

• Ovarian Cancer Research Fund: www.ocrf.org

• Teal Toes: www.tealtoes.org

• The Cassie Hines Shoes Foundation: https://www.cassiehinesshoescancer.org

• The Fight Like a Girl Club (support): www.fightlikeagirlclub.com

• World Ovarian Cancer Day: http://ovariancancerday.org

 

YOUNG ADULT

• Critical Mass: www.criticalmass.org

• First Descents (Getaway): www.firstdescents.org

• mAss Kickers: www.masskickers.org

• Planet Cancer: www.planetcancer.org

• The SAMFund (Financial Help): www.thesamfund.org

• True North Treks (Getaway): www.truenorthtreks.org

• Re-Mission (video game): www.re-mission.net

• Stupid Cancer: www.stupidcancer.com

 

MENTORING/SUPPORT

• 4th Angel: www.4thangel.org

• CaringBridge: caringbridge.org

• Imerman Angels: www.imermanangels.org

• Mylifeline: mylifeline.org

 

FERTILITY AND FAMILY PLANNING

• Fertile Action: www.fertileaction.org

• Fertile Hope: www.fertilehope.org

Geaux Teal

P.O. Box 82778

Baton Rouge, LA 70884

© 2013 by GEAUX TEAL

Tax ID #46-2137293